The Latest Health Reviews for Women
Home » Top Customer reviewed product on Amazon.com

Top Customer reviewed product on Amazon.com

Top Customer reviewed product on Amazon.com
Balance Complex
is your #1 solution for:
YEAST INFECTION BACTERIAL VAGINOSIS VAGINAL ODOR VAGINAL ITCHING VAGINAL DISCHARGE
BalCompAd-Ingred650
   
PRODUCT REVIEW:
BALANCE COMPLEX
Manufactured in a FDA inspected, GMP certified, environmentally friendly facilities. No GMOs, Binders, Fillers, or Preservatives.
balancecomplex-bottle-top2
96%
of Customers Recommend Balance Complex
365
DAY
Empty Bottle Money Back Guarantee
4.68
*****
Amazon.com star rating
With all the feminine products and remedies our there, you are probably wondering...
"How do I make my feminine issues down there just go away" or "How to prevent my Feminine Issues from ever coming back"?

You have probably tried many things with minimal to no help and you still have the odor, itching, and discharge. Luckily, there is hope. Balance Complex will solve both of those problems for you almost immediately from the first capsule!

For years over 650,000 women have trusted Balance Complex to keep their body's pH balanced and their feminine issues disappear.

Even 700 of these women have loved the product SO much that they have left their reviews detailing their experience on Amazon.com (the world's largest marketplace) for Balance Complex.

Amazon Reviews
icon-imagine1125

Imagine being able to wake up with no itching or discharge.

icon-love1-125

Imagine not having to be embarrassed during intimate moments.

icon-clock1-125

Imagine not having to spend hours, day, weeks trying to solve your feminine issues.

Take your life back and
try Balance Complex!

If you are still skeptical about trying our Balance Complex to change your life and FREE you from any feminine issues, their Empty Bottle Guarantee (No Questions Asked) should make it easier. Plus you can purchase it directly from amazon, so you are protected by their money back guarantee.

Made in USA GMP Quality Product Made in FDA Registered Facilities GMO Free Satisfaction Guarantee Customer Trusted Science Based
image-body1
checkmark-lime-50
Balances Body's Alkaline and pH Levels. Which creates conditions in which candida yeast cannot overgrow.
checkmark-lime-50
Re-Balances Intestinal Microflora. Helps the body cultivate the good bacteria to flush out the overgrowth of candida yeast and toxic bacteria.
checkmark-lime-50
Strengthens and Supports the Immune System. Boosts Vitamin and Mineral Deficiencies.
checkmark-lime-50
No GMOs, Binders, Fillers, or preservatives.
checkmark-lime-50
Tested for Purity and Potency, made in USA in a FDA Certified facility.
checkmark-lime-50
100% Satisfaction Guarantee.
100% Real People
100% real reviews

These reviews are directly from Amazon, so you can go to Amazon.com and check the authenticity of them.

Amazon Reviews
5starsGreat product!
By Amazon Customer on August 2, 2016
Verified Purchase
Noticed dramatic improvement after a day.
amazon-bullet-arrow1
Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse
4starsGoing to keep using!
By Rebecca Martins on August 1, 2016
Verified Purchase
I take this everyday. Saw some reviews and was having issues and decided to try it. I've been very pleased am going to repurchase. I like that it's designed for women & what they need.
amazon-bullet-arrow1
Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse
5starsAmazing
By Amazon Customer on July 28, 2016
Verified Purchase
I have used this for over 2 months and it has helped me out a bunch. I no longer have the issues that I was having before thanks to this product. Also love that it comes in a bottle that doesn't yell what its for. Its discreet. Thank BCFW
amazon-bullet-arrow1
Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse
5starsWork!
By Amazon Customer on July 27, 2016
Verified Purchase
I purchased this product in hopes for relief of BV symptoms. I read several of the reviews and decided to give it a try. I will say that the product did not work as fast for me as some of the other reviewers. I took two capsules everyday and I didn't start to see results for probably two weeks. Once it started to kick in it only took about a week to be back to a normal state. I do recommend this product along with patients. Don't give up on it after a few weeks. I am really pleased with the result after a month of taking it.
amazon-bullet-arrow1
Comment | 2 persons found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse
5starsActually Works
By Amazon Customer on July 26, 2016
Verified Purchase
I love this product! I was at a lost for what to do about my BV when I came accross this product after a google search. I was hesitant at first, but after reading all the great reviews, I decided to give it a try since nothing else was working and I was so frustrated and uncomfortable from my BV. After about two weeks of taking this product twice a day, my symptoms were gone! My BV hasn’t come back yet, but when I start to feel like it might be coming back I start taking this product again until the feeling goes away. I would definitely recommend this product if other products haven’t been working for you.
amazon-bullet-arrow1
Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse
5starsI absolutely love this product
By LaNea524 on July 25, 2016
Verified Purchase
I absolutely love this product. It not only cleared up my bv but, it help to maintain Balance. Will definitely buy again.
amazon-bullet-arrow1
Comment | Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse
5starsWhat a difference!
By Amazon Customer on July 23, 2016
Verified Purchase
I had noticed as I have gotten older my personal odor has been changing and definitely not for the better. After trying several things I happened upon Balance Complex and decided to give it a try. WOW! Within about 3 days the odor lessened significantly and I've noticed that I do not have anywhere near the amount of discharge immediately following my period that I have had for years. What a personal difference this makes for me and my hygiene. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with an odor in your private area.
amazon-bullet-arrow1
Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse
Balance Complex
ingredients:
Origano Leaf Extract
  • Oregano Leaf Extract: Rich in a number of naturally-occurring compounds including the biocides Thymol and Carvacrol, Oregano Leaf Extract may be beneficial in slowing the growth of yeast cells.
Magnesium Caprylate
  • Magnesium Caprylate: A potent form of Caprylic Acid which occurs naturally in foods such as coconuts and works in the body to target Candida without having any adverse effects on beneficial organisms. Caprylic Acid is thought to play a role in the elimination of yeast by breaking down the membrane of the yeast cells including those deeply embedded in mucosal membranes.
Wormwood Leaf Powder
  • Wormwood Leaf Powder: Artemisia absinthium is an ornamental plant which earned the name Wormwood for its actions on parasites in the body. While serving as a digestive tonic for humans, Wormwood is considered to be a potent adversary to unwanted organisms in the body such as Candida.
Cellulase and Protease
  • Cellulase and Protease: These enzymes are effective against Candida by their actions of eating the cell wall of the Candida cell as well as its protein nucleus. This approach to addressing Candida causes no unpleasant reaction by the body as the Candida cells die off.
Reishi Mushroom
  • Reishi Mushroom: This species of mushroom is thought to effective in supporting the immune system as well as providing benefits by its actions against Candida.
L. Acidophilus
  • L. Acidophilus: This very popular probiotic strain is included to help increase and maintain healthy bacteria levels in the intestinal tract especially following the use of antibiotics. Diminished healthy bacteria levels can lead to an increase in the levels of Candida and other unwanted organisms.
Aloe Vera
  • Aloe Vera: This remarkable plant is renowned for its many health benefits and is included here for its action in lowering pH levels. Candida needs a more acidic environment to thrive.
Black Walnut
  • Black Walnut: This ingredient may be one of the most effective approaches in terms of Candida levels. The tannins which are naturally-occurring make it a formidable opponent to yeast as well as parasites.
Anis Seeds
  • Anise Seed: Another natural approach to Candida levels and is thought to be effective due to the naturally-occurring antioxidant flavonoids found in this ingredient.
Arabinogalactan
  • Arabinogalactan: This starch-like chemical is found in a number of plants and occurs in high concentration in Larch treesone of the most common sources used for supplements. It may be beneficial in helping to increase the levels of healthy intestinal flora as well as the immune system.
Balance Complex Supplement Facts Certificate of Purity All-Natural Unique Formula gmo-free
Here is another real Amazon review:
5starsIt works
By SWG72 on July 21, 2016
Verified Purchase
I bought this product because I was looking for an effective product that could be stored at room temperature in case I had to travel or wanted to go camping. The product works. You just have to stick with it and be consistent. I'd noticed a difference after two weeks as some other reviewers mentioned, but I didn't see a complete resolution of symptoms until after three weeks.
amazon-bullet-arrow1
Comment | One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? yes-no-ama Report Abuse
 
What Makes BALANCE COMPLEX
30x more effective than other products?
arrow-down-purple2

Potent Absorb Caps

30xad-1
Not all Feminine Issues Supplements
are created equally...
not-all-1200-700